The Stakeholder Relations Committee was created to review, consider and discuss the SMRC’s communication strategy. It is made up of Regional Councillors and holds regular scheduled meetings throughout the year, calling additional meetings as needed.

Committee members are:

CR Wendy Cooper – Chairman

City of Kwinana

CR Steve Kepert

City of Melville

CR Cliff Collinson

Town of East Fremantle